rosiesearsdotcom

Stopping to smell the roses along the way

No Time

Leave a comment

No time for the clock to strike
No time for I’m sorry
No time for this lying, Stop!
No time, Yes, you hate me

No time for the secrets now
No time for I’m trying
No time for the games I played
No time, love is dying

No time for the tears that fall
No time for this aching
No time for this nightmare dream
No time, I need waking

No time for the empty bed
No time heed the warning
No time for unanswered calls
No time, just the mourning

No time for the love we made
No time, for pretending
No time for our making up
No time, no happy ending

No time for redemption song
No time for the taking
No time for forgiving me
No time, you’ve stopped waiting

No time for my breaking heart
No time for such sorrow
No time for these memories
No time, no tomorrow

Author: rosiesearsdotcom

I am a limitless, joy-filled spirit on the ultimate adventure of life....always happy to meet soulful companions along the way. For every today that I see, let me be authentic, and open to share and receive life, love and abundance, gratefully, generously, humbly and limitlessly.

Leave a comment